Category Archives: Classical

Empty Hollow - Rage (6) - Strings To A Web (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Empty Hollow - Rage (6) - Strings To A Web (CD, Album)

  1. Kigasida
    Strings To A Web, like most recent Rage albums, is extremely well produced and arranged. It's very evident in the songs that the band (mostly Victor Smolski) put an abundant amount of effort into organizing their song and riff ideas into fledged out symphonies. An example would be Empty Hollow.
  2. Moogusho
    Rage // Strings to a Web Rating: / —A surprising I stumbled upon a Rage CD in a great used CD store that I used to go into all the time (those were the days). I thought for sure it was going to be great just from looking at it. Few bands produce melodies that are so intensely addictive as the choruses on this album (see.
  3. Tole
    Empty Hollow Rage. Album Strings to a Web. Empty Hollow Lyrics. No more tears, I cannot cry no more 6. Empty Hollow II: Strings To A Web 7. Fatal Grace (Missing Lyrics).
  4. Satilar
    Feb 05,  · Rage once again delivers what every fan would expect from them: great melodies, heavy riffs and orchestral elements. Best track for sure is Empty Hollow. Apart from the album itself, there's also a live DVD with Rage's performance at Wacken Open Air If you're a Rage /5(15).
  5. Salrajas
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Strings to a Web and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Tucage
    Slightly clichéd lyrics aside, Empty Hollow makes for a sort of an album within an album that really fleshes out Strings to a Web. For some reason I have a feeling that Strings to a Web is an album that, in the future, will be sorely overlooked in Rage’s catalog.
  7. Shakazuru
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rage - Strings To A Web at Discogs. Complete your Rage collection/5(92).
  8. Moogulkis
    Artist: RAGE Album: Strings to a Web Released: Label: Nuglear blast records Gmbh. Made in Japan Catalog #: MICP Genre: Speed metall Country: Germany Duration: Tracklisting: - The Edge of Darkness () - Hunter and Prey ().
  9. Yotaxe
    `Strings to a web' is the brand new album of the indestructible German melodic/speed metal band Rage, the 2disc version is the limited edition of the album and we will be focusing on that/5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *