Category Archives: Classic Rock

Breathe - Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Breathe - Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle (CD, Album)

  1. Nirg
    Once I Was an Eagle, the fourth long-player from Laura Marling, finds the spectral folk singer relocating to Los Angeles, abandoning her backing band, and delivering a cumbersome yet remarkably confident track, minute collection of alternately intimate and grandiose pre-, present, and post-relationship songs that more or less obliterate her reputation as a stage fright-ridden, pale English flower.
  2. Zulkizahn
    Once I Was an Eagle is the fourth album by Laura Marling, released on May 27th, via Virgin.
  3. Kazigami
    Oct 05,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Laura Marling - Take The Night Off--I Was An Eagle--You Know--Breathe YouTube Laura Marling - Wild Fire (Official Lyric Video) - Duration: Laura Marling .
  4. Vimi
    Laura Marling - Breathe Lyrics. You came here to tell me something I already know The dark before the dawn is the darkest I can go The calm before the storm is what leaves Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle Album Lyrics; 1. Breath: 2. Breathe: 3. Devil's Resting Place: 4. Devil’s Resting Place: 5. I Was An Eagle: 6. Interlude: 7. Little.
  5. Zulkile
    Fourth album by British folk singer/songwriter. Featuring the single 'Master Hunter', the album was produced by Ethan Johns and entered the UK Albums Chart at #3. Other tracks on the album include 'Breathe', 'Undine' and 'Devil's Resting Place'.4/5(69).
  6. Gukinos
    May 24,  · Label: V2 records - VVNL,V2 records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Acoustic, Alternative Rock Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  7. Dilkree
    'Once I Was An Eagle' is an intense, internal record with a clear emotional arc. The portrait it paints of the author is not always flattering, but the truth rarely is.
  8. Kelar
    Laura Marling CD discography Written largely on the tour that followed 's Short Movie and recorded in Los Angeles with production from Blake Mills, it is at once a distinctive and musically compelling collection of songs, run through with Marling's fierce intelligence; a keen, beautiful and unparalleled take on womanhood. release, the sixth album from the British folk snger/songwriter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *