Category Archives: Rock

Sadness And Darkness - Unrest (3) - Back To The Roots (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Sadness And Darkness - Unrest (3) - Back To The Roots (CD, Album)

  1. Kajilmaran
    Redefining Darkness, an Album by Shining. Released 29 October on Spinefarm (catalog no. SPINE / ; CD). Genres: Black Metal. Featured peformers: Niklas Kvarforth (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Huss (guitar), Christian Larsson (bass), Ludwig Witt (drums), Andy LaRocque (producer), Shining (producer).
  2. Vuzilkree
    Disco Kandi, Vol. buy CD music iver Of Flowers is Dog Trumpet's new album, their third on Half A Cow, following 's classic Antisocial Tendencies. Brothers Reg Mombassa and Peter O'Doherty (ex Mental As Anything) have spent the last three years recording some of their most personal and autobiographical songwriting to date.
  3. Mausar
    Écoutez Back to the Roots par Unrest sur Deezer. Avec la musique en streaming sur Deezer, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez gratuitement vos propres playlists, explorez des genres différents et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.
  4. Vudoramar
    Roots Run Deep: CD. Includes a download of the album Roots Run Deep. Your price. Roots Run Deep: CD. Please choose a price: $ USD ($ or more) Please pay at least $ Add to cart or close. $ Read more close. Share. Be the Peace: CD.
  5. Mezit
    Kælan Mikla Synth-Punk trio from Iceland Nótt eftir nótt, released 09 November 1. Gandreið 2. Nornalagið 3. Hvernig kemst ég upp? 4. Skuggadans 5. Draumadís 6. Næturblóm 7. Andvaka 8. Nótt eftir nótt (ft. Bang Gang) 9. Dáið er allt án drauma Icelandic trio Kælan Mikla returns for the group’s third album, Nótt eftir nótt.
  6. Gardalar
    True Sadness is the ninth studio album by American folk rock band The Avett licotcogutflipalacruikyoutefeemort.xyzinfoed by Rick Rubin, the album was released on June 24, , through American Recordings and Republic Records. A vinyl edition was released on August 5, At the 59th Annual Grammy Awards, the album was nominated for Best Americana Album, and the first track "Ain't No Man" was nominated for Best.
  7. Mazil
    CD Invasion / CD I.R A Leftover Remastered, Slipcase / O-Card CD Hammerheart / HHR
  8. Shaktinris
    Unrest discography (all) Back to the Roots () Back to Rock Live Unrest. Type: Live album Release date: September 12th, Catalog ID: N/A Label: Massacre Records Format: Digital Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Sadness and Darkness (loading lyrics) Bang Your Head

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *