Category Archives: Rock

Lied Der Mignon. D877/4 - Schubert* - Lieder (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Lied Der Mignon. D877/4 - Schubert* - Lieder (CD)

  1. Voodoodal
    In the case of this two-disc set of 42 of Schubert's lieder, that's quite a bit, ranging from the insouciant cheerfulness of Heidenroslein to the tender soulfulness of the Mignon songs to the sexual heat of the Suleika songs to the rapt spirituality of Ellens Gesang (aka, the Ave Maria). Yet Baker is convincing in every song, exhibiting a.
  2. Akinojar
    The CD consists of lieder written specifically to be sung by women, a relative rarity in Schubert. The album consists of 24 songs. The compiliation includes Schubert's song, "Gretchen at the Spinning Wheel" D. , written when Schubert was only 18 with its spinning piano accompaniment and vocal line of frustrated sexuality.5/5(1).
  3. Goltijas
    Jul 12,  · Lied der Anne Lyle, op. 85 (Zwei Lieder) no. 1, D (Text: Wilhelm Adolf Lindau after Andrew MacDonald) CAT DUT ENG FRE ITA; Lied der Delphine, op. posth. no. 1, D no. 1 (in Zwei Szenen aus dem Schauspiel Lacrimas) (Text: Wilhelm von Schütz) CAT DUT ENG FRE; Lied der Liebe, D (Text: Friedrich von Matthisson) CAT DUT ENG FRE.
  4. Tutaxe
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lieder on Discogs. Label: Brilliant Classics - • Format: 7x, CD Box Set Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Classical • Style: Romantic Schubert* ‎– Lieder Label: Brilliant Classics Lied Der Mignon. D/4: Die Liebende Schreibt, Opus 5/5(1).
  5. Shaktikinos
    Schubert: Lieder. Orfeo: CA. Buy CD or download online. Marjana Lipovsek (mezzo-soprano) & Geoffrey Parsons (piano) Lied der Mignon (Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt) $ Schubert: Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt, D/4; Schubert: Raste Krieger, Krieg ist aus (Ellens Gesang I), D
  6. Gasida
    Schubert: Jäger, ruhe von der Jagd (Ellens Gesang II), D; Schubert: Kennst du das Land (Mignons Gesang), D; Schubert: Liebe schwarmt auf allen Wegen, D No. 6 (Goethe) Schubert: Lied der Delphine, D No. 1; Schubert: Litanei auf das Fest Allerseelen, D; Schubert: Nacht und Träume, D; Schubert: Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt, D/4.
  7. Kagajind
    Nr. 2 Lied der Mignon (So laßt mich scheinen, bis ich werde) D/2 Nr. 3 Lied der Mignon (Heiß mich nicht reden, heiß mich schweigen) D/3 Nr. 4 Lied der Mignon (Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt) D/4. In Musik gesetzt und der Fürstin Mathilde zu Schwarzenberg ehrfurchtsvoll zugeeignet von Franz Schubert. Aus der amtlichen Wiener Zeitung.
  8. Kigaramar
    Mignon Alt ernative. Title Composer Schubert, Franz: Opus/Catalogue Number Op./Cat. No. D I-Catalogue Number I-Cat. No. IFS Key E ♭ major/G major(?) Movements/Sections Mov'ts/Sec's: 1 song, 2 fragments (Langsam) Text Incipit So lasst mich scheinen, bis ich werde Year/Date of Composition Y/D of Comp. September First Pub lication.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *